George is run by a committee of volunteers who report to the Board of Directors at St. George’s Society. Committee members are selected by the Lead Ambassador and can serve a maximum of 3 years, reviewed every 12 months.

Richard Sexton, MBE
Lead Ambassador
Paul Adams Katy Burne Fiona Bloom
Sharon Carpenter
Chris Gardiner Jo Harvey Silvia Jackson-Proes
Susan Lopez
Claudine Moore Jigs Patel Sital Patel
Richard Powell