Contact Us

CONTACT

Office Address
St George's Society of New York
216 East 45th Street, Suite 901
New York, NY 10017

Telephone:  212-682-6110 
Fax: 212-682-3465
Email: hello@stgeorgessociety.org

Anna Titley

Executive Director
Anna.Titley@stgeorgessociety.org
Ext: 10

Eliane Abou-Assi
Event Manager
Eliane@stgeorgessociety.org
Ext: 13
Hastings Hill
Communciations and Membership Manager
Hastings@stgeorgessociety.org
Ext: 17
Mary Lamasney
Manton Social Worker
Mary.Lamasney@stgeorgessociety.org
Ext: 12
Julie Rosenberg
Social Worker
Julie.Rosenberg@stgeorgessociety.org
Ext: 11
Grace Owen
Operations Coordinator
Grace@stgeorgessociety.org
Ext: 18

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST/CONTACT US

( * = REQUIRED FIELD)
Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Gender*
Zip Code*
Which mailing list(s) would you like to sign up to?*
St. George's Society
GEORGE
St. George’s Society of New York is a non-profit 501 (c) (3) organization. Tax ID: 23-7426425